loader image

Randell LSPD Application

Home Forums Whitelisted Jobs LSPD Submissions Randell LSPD Application

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Randell
    Participant

LSPD
    The Blaine County Sheriff’s Office, along with the Los Santos Police Department and the San Andreas State Police, make up the executive branchs of Los Santos; together they ensure that the law is upheld and enforced.

Applicant Information
    Character Name: Howard Ratner
    Discord Username: Randell#6600
    Steam ID: 76561198122046893
    Time within the community: 6 months +

Law Enforcement Information
    Law Enforcement Experience: I was a sergeant for avalanche for a long time before i had left. i was really close to being command but something happened causing me to leave the city. i have been doing cop RP for close to 4 years now and love doing every second of it!
    Previously Applied: Yes i was a cop for a long time around 8 months ago but stuff went down and had to leave the city
    C/S Ban: Yes
    Time on Duty: 100% COP 0% CRIM

Applicant Questions
    Why do you want to join the Sheriff’s Office?: I have been in this force before and love every second of it! bringing down the bad and helping out the good just makes me feel like a better person if i can help out in any way possible!
    What value can you bring as a Police Officer?: I know all my 10 codes, im good with radio etiquette im very professional on the radio, i will never say anything that does not need to be said on radio. i have a ton of experience not only with this city but with police RP.in a whole and would love to learn more in areas that are new to me
    How many days/hrs each week do you play and what times?: i would be available most days for at minimum a few hours a day.
    RP experience: Over 3 years
    Additional comments?: